Staff & Resources Directory

Staff & Resources Directory

February 25, 2013

Malilay, Dean
Director
dmalilay@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-8013

Raphael, Mieko
Assistant to the Director
mraphael@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-6948


WORKERS' COMPENSATION:

Cumpian, Dianna
Workers' Compensation Program Manager
dcumpian@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-6954

Nersisyan, Oksana
Workers' Compensation Claims Coordinator
onersisyan@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-6952


FINANCE:

Ryan, John
Chief Financial Officer
jryan@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-6949


GENERAL & EMPLOYMENT LIABILITY, AUTO & PROPERTY:

Boland, Carolyn Gordon
General Liability Program Manager
cboland@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-6953

Kwon, Joyce
Real Estate Contract Specialist
jkwon@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-2154

Radomile, Jenna
Senior E-Discovery & Litigation Analyst
jradomile@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-6950

Roberts, Cynthia
Risk and General Liability Coordinator
croberts@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-6956


EMPLOYEE DISABILITY MANAGEMENT:

Malka, Adrienne
Assistant Director, Insurance & Risk Management
amalka@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-8012

Maier, John
Employee Placement Specialist
jmaier@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-9439

Blitzer, Cari
Senior Return to Work Coordinator
cblitzer@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-6955

Haugen, Tammie
Return to Work Coordinator
thaugen@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-2146

Bebe, Irma
Return to Work Coordinator
ibebe@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-6951


SAFETY & RISK CONTROL:

Terrazas, Orlando
Safety Specialist
oterrazas@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-8505

Lilley, Lynette
Risk Control Specialist
llilley@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-8501

Mascorro, Hector A.
Risk Control Specialist
hmascorro@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-2153 (Office)/(310) 987-9193 (Business Cell)

Kong, Amber
Risk Control Administrator
akong@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-5311


BUSINESS CONTINUITY:

Brown, Tara
Business Continuity Planner
tbrown@irm.ucla.edu
(310) 794-9423


PATIENT CARE, MEDICAL MALPRACTICE, CREDENTIALING:

UCLA Health Office of Risk Management
(310) 794-3501
(310) 794-3313 (fax)
riskmanagement@mednet.ucla.edu

DEPARTMENTAL CONTACT INFORMATION:

Insurance & Risk Management
Ste 860, UCLA Wilshire Center
(310) 794-6948
(310) 794-6957 Fax
mail code: 135248
adm code: 3315

Emergency Medical Center
757 Westwood Plaza, ER entrance Gayley Ave, north of Le Conte
(310) 267-8400

Occupational Health Facility
67-120 CHS 10833 Le Conte Ave
(310) 825-6771

Environment, Health & Safety
501 Westwood Plaza, 4th Floor
(310) 825-5689
(310) 825-7076 Fax

Sedgwick CMS
P.O. Box 956914, Los Angeles, CA 90095-6914
(310) 253-7500
(310) 253-7569 Fax